avformat/mxfdec: fix indentation
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 19:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 19:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
libavformat/mxfdec.c

index abf9938..887645d 100644 (file)
@@ -2070,15 +2070,15 @@ static int mxf_parse_physical_source_package(MXFContext *mxf, MXFTrack *source_t
                 continue;
             }
 
-        if (physical_track->edit_rate.num <= 0 ||
-            physical_track->edit_rate.den <= 0) {
-            av_log(mxf->fc, AV_LOG_WARNING,
-                   "Invalid edit rate (%d/%d) found on structural"
-                   " component #%d, defaulting to 25/1\n",
-                   physical_track->edit_rate.num,
-                   physical_track->edit_rate.den, i);
-            physical_track->edit_rate = (AVRational){25, 1};
-        }
+            if (physical_track->edit_rate.num <= 0 ||
+                physical_track->edit_rate.den <= 0) {
+                av_log(mxf->fc, AV_LOG_WARNING,
+                       "Invalid edit rate (%d/%d) found on structural"
+                       " component #%d, defaulting to 25/1\n",
+                       physical_track->edit_rate.num,
+                       physical_track->edit_rate.den, i);
+                physical_track->edit_rate = (AVRational){25, 1};
+            }
 
             for (k = 0; k < physical_track->sequence->structural_components_count; k++) {
                 if (!(mxf_tc = mxf_resolve_timecode_component(mxf, &physical_track->sequence->structural_components_refs[k])))