gitignore: add tools/uncoded_frame
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 03:23:37 +0000 (05:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:14:32 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
.gitignore

index a7cd39b..16c9c62 100644 (file)
@@ -80,4 +80,5 @@
 /tools/qt-faststart
 /tools/trasher
 /tools/seek_print
+/tools/uncoded_frame
 /tools/zmqsend