Merge commit '8267f9363532b23b3b8b4e27491ee2d412a8aec3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
* commit '8267f9363532b23b3b8b4e27491ee2d412a8aec3':
  configure: Set default HOSTCFLAGS/HOSTCPPFLAGS after compiler detection

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
Simple merge