Fix compilation with --disable-everything --enable-demuxer=loas
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:26:10 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
libavformat/Makefile

index c0f9ad9..3336540 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_JV_DEMUXER)                += jvdec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LATM_DEMUXER)              += rawdec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LATM_MUXER)                += latmenc.o rawenc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LMLM4_DEMUXER)             += lmlm4.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_LOAS_DEMUXER)              += loasdec.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_LOAS_DEMUXER)              += loasdec.o rawdec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LVF_DEMUXER)               += lvfdec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LXF_DEMUXER)               += lxfdec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_M4V_DEMUXER)               += m4vdec.o rawdec.o