fate-vc1_ilaced_twomv: use -flags +bitexact
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 09:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 09:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
Also updates the reference since it was generated by the non-bitexact
x86 specific code.

tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/vc1_ilaced_twomv

index c1cedea..10bbb30 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ FATE_VC1-$(CONFIG_VC1_DEMUXER) += fate-vc1_sa20021
 fate-vc1_sa20021: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/vc1/SA20021.vc1
 
 FATE_VC1-$(CONFIG_VC1_DEMUXER) += fate-vc1_ilaced_twomv
-fate-vc1_ilaced_twomv: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/vc1/ilaced_twomv.vc1
+fate-vc1_ilaced_twomv: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/vc1/ilaced_twomv.vc1
 
 FATE_VC1-$(CONFIG_MOV_DEMUXER) += fate-vc1-ism
 fate-vc1-ism: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/isom/vc1-wmapro.ism -an
index 9a5d391..abfd507 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 #tb 0: 1/25
 0,          0,          0,        1,  3110400, 0x764f8856
-0,          2,          2,        1,  3110400, 0x5b6680fa
+0,          2,          2,        1,  3110400, 0x1dc5592c
 0,          3,          3,        1,  3110400, 0x8ee86a47
 0,          4,          4,        1,  3110400, 0xc1ca8532
 0,          5,          5,        1,  3110400, 0x53efd0f9
 0,          6,          6,        1,  3110400, 0xa9605bc9
 0,          7,          7,        1,  3110400, 0xbaa9aede
-0,          8,          8,        1,  3110400, 0x6035644c
+0,          8,          8,        1,  3110400, 0x7191bcf4
 0,          9,          9,        1,  3110400, 0x1d6aff98
 0,         10,         10,        1,  3110400, 0x7b047286
 0,         11,         11,        1,  3110400, 0xa7cb2f84