tests/fate-run: make FATE non-interactive
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:39:00 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 22:10:57 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
FATE is non-interactive; it should not listen to user commands

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
This should fix leaving the terminal in a messed up state with
zsh in case of crashes during fate

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate-run.sh

index b88730a..7aa5df2 100755 (executable)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ probeframes(){
 
 ffmpeg(){
     dec_opts="-hwaccel $hwaccel -threads $threads -thread_type $thread_type"
-    ffmpeg_args="-nostats -cpuflags $cpuflags"
+    ffmpeg_args="-nostdin -nostats -cpuflags $cpuflags"
     for arg in $@; do
         [ x${arg} = x-i ] && ffmpeg_args="${ffmpeg_args} ${dec_opts}"
         ffmpeg_args="${ffmpeg_args} ${arg}"