lavf/avio: Print the https warning also for missing tls protocol.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 23:11:55 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:48:17 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
libavformat/avio.c

index 4718753..4dc4683 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ int ffurl_alloc(URLContext **puc, const char *filename, int flags,
        return url_alloc_for_protocol(puc, p, filename, flags, int_cb);
 
     *puc = NULL;
-    if (av_strstart(filename, "https:", NULL))
+    if (av_strstart(filename, "https:", NULL) || av_strstart(filename, "tls:", NULL))
         av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_WARNING, "https protocol not found, recompile FFmpeg with "
                                      "openssl, gnutls "
                                      "or securetransport enabled.\n");