CrystalHD: Remove redundant interlaced check.
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 06:06:28 +0000 (23:06 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 23:09:48 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
libavcodec/crystalhd.c

index aa8fead..3f66b96 100644 (file)
@@ -597,8 +597,7 @@ static inline CopyRet copy_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
 
         for (sY = 0; sY < height; dY++, sY++) {
             memcpy(&(dst[dY * dStride]), &(src[sY * sStride]), bwidth);
 
         for (sY = 0; sY < height; dY++, sY++) {
             memcpy(&(dst[dY * dStride]), &(src[sY * sStride]), bwidth);
-            if (interlaced)
-                dY++;
+            dY++;
         }
     } else {
         av_image_copy_plane(dst, dStride, src, sStride, bwidth, height);
         }
     } else {
         av_image_copy_plane(dst, dStride, src, sStride, bwidth, height);