doc/filters: add bit-slicing example in lutyuv docs
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:36:06 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 23:26:31 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
doc/filters.texi

index 0dbec8e..fa8f69b 100644 (file)
@@ -3850,6 +3850,12 @@ Correct luminance gamma by a 0.5 factor:
 @example
 lutyuv=y=gammaval(0.5)
 @end example
+
+@item
+Discard least significant bits of luma:
+@example
+lutyuv=y='bitand(val, 128+64+32)'
+@end example
 @end itemize
 
 @section mp