x86: Remove win64 xmm clobbering wrappers for the now removed avcodec_encode_video...
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 20:12:54 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:37:27 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/w64xmmtest.c

index f6e3de9..a8b6803 100644 (file)
@@ -65,13 +65,6 @@ wrap(avcodec_encode_audio2(AVCodecContext *avctx,
                     got_packet_ptr);
 }
 
-wrap(avcodec_encode_video(AVCodecContext *avctx,
-                          uint8_t *buf, int buf_size,
-                          const AVFrame *pict))
-{
-    testxmmclobbers(avcodec_encode_video, avctx, buf, buf_size, pict);
-}
-
 wrap(avcodec_encode_subtitle(AVCodecContext *avctx,
                              uint8_t *buf, int buf_size,
                              const AVSubtitle *sub))