iff: remove duplicated file description
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 28 May 2011 08:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 28 May 2011 16:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
libavformat/iff.c

index f6edcdd..2dd1ef7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 /*
- * IFF (.iff) file demuxer
  * Copyright (c) 2008 Jaikrishnan Menon <realityman@gmx.net>
  * Copyright (c) 2010 Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
  * Copyright (c) 2010 Sebastian Vater <cdgs.basty@googlemail.com>