Merge commit 'bf0d7da7cbbf869605086c2a47cdf87f0a533e24'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
* commit 'bf0d7da7cbbf869605086c2a47cdf87f0a533e24':
  ljpeg: check color_range

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c

Simple merge