configure: Fix hymt decoder standalone compilation.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
configure

index 785a9be..c2b8fac 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2663,6 +2663,7 @@ hap_encoder_select="texturedspenc"
 hevc_decoder_select="bswapdsp cabac golomb hevcparse videodsp"
 huffyuv_decoder_select="bswapdsp huffyuvdsp llviddsp"
 huffyuv_encoder_select="bswapdsp huffman huffyuvencdsp llvidencdsp"
+hymt_decoder_select="huffyuv_decoder"
 iac_decoder_select="imc_decoder"
 imc_decoder_select="bswapdsp fft mdct sinewin"
 indeo3_decoder_select="hpeldsp"