avdevice/pulse_audio_dec: clear pa_simple pointer after deallocation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 02:26:18 +0000 (04:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/pulse_audio_dec.c

index ec94fe1..414d73b 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,7 @@ static av_cold int pulse_close(AVFormatContext *s)
 {
     PulseData *pd = s->priv_data;
     pa_simple_free(pd->s);
+    pd->s = NULL;
     return 0;
 }