Add more missing includes after removing the implicit common.h
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 07:22:31 +0000 (10:22 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 07:49:54 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c
libavcodec/sparc/dsputil_vis.c
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c
libavutil/x86/w64xmmtest.h

index 94e0214..6b894e0 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/cpu.h"
+#include "libavutil/mem.h"
 #include "libavcodec/dsputil.h"
 #include "dsputil_altivec.h"
 
index 5d8619d..5bac83e 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 #include <inttypes.h>
 
 #include "libavcodec/dsputil.h"
+#include "libavutil/mem.h"
 #include "dsputil_vis.h"
 
 #include "vis.h"
index 30bdcea..8bba9fc 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 #include <time.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/colorspace.h"
+#include "libavutil/common.h"
 #include "libavutil/file.h"
 #include "libavutil/eval.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
index c38ee3f..b4ce7d3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>
+#include <string.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/bswap.h"