MAINTAINERS: add myself as lavd/xv maintainer
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 22:16:02 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 May 2014 02:48:41 +0000 (04:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 3d166b2..8bc0854 100644 (file)
@@ -317,6 +317,7 @@ libavdevice
   sdl                                   Stefano Sabatini
   v4l2.c                                Luca Abeni
   vfwcap.c                              Ramiro Polla
+  xv.c                                  Lukasz Marek
 
 libavfilter
 ===========