rtmpproto: remove dead code
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
Expression already evaluated before, redundant since
053386864219eccbcca1886c55f902f9555428a5.

Bug-Id: CID 732199

libavformat/rtmpproto.c

index d0e9792..5ff661a 100644 (file)
@@ -276,9 +276,6 @@ static int rtmp_write_amf_data(URLContext *s, char *param, uint8_t **p)
         *value = '\0';
         value++;
 
-        if (!field || !value)
-            goto fail;
-
         ff_amf_write_field_name(p, field);
     } else {
         goto fail;