Merge commit '05bf3f54e6078716f6267df530bf1d474ca3d606'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:07:10 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
* commit '05bf3f54e6078716f6267df530bf1d474ca3d606':
  libvpx: Do not set vp8 only parameters when encoding in vp9

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c

See: 238ec505e263e7d0363798a05c1c28f494a6300a
See: ae330070ee8b985abb011835502b03baacfbb18c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c

@@@ -588,7 -346,8 +588,8 @@@ static av_cold int vpx_init(AVCodecCont
          codecctl_int(avctx, VP8E_SET_ARNR_STRENGTH,    ctx->arnr_strength);
      if (ctx->arnr_type >= 0)
          codecctl_int(avctx, VP8E_SET_ARNR_TYPE,        ctx->arnr_type);
-     if (avctx->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_VP8) {
 -    if (CONFIG_LIBVPX_VP8_ENCODER && iface == &vpx_codec_vp8_cx_algo) {
++    if (CONFIG_LIBVPX_VP8_ENCODER && avctx->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_VP8) {
          codecctl_int(avctx, VP8E_SET_NOISE_SENSITIVITY, avctx->noise_reduction);
          codecctl_int(avctx, VP8E_SET_TOKEN_PARTITIONS,  av_log2(avctx->slices));
      }