ffplay: Avoid useage of deprecated url_fileno().
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 16:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:25:07 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c

index f58fabc..ebcb8c0 100644 (file)
--- a/ffplay.c
+++ b/ffplay.c
@@ -2546,7 +2546,7 @@ static int read_thread(void *arg)
 #if CONFIG_RTSP_DEMUXER || CONFIG_MMSH_PROTOCOL
         if (is->paused &&
                 (!strcmp(ic->iformat->name, "rtsp") ||
-                 (ic->pb && !strcmp(url_fileno(ic->pb)->prot->name, "mmsh")))) {
+                 (ic->pb && !strncmp(input_filename, "mmsh:", 5)))) {
             /* wait 10 ms to avoid trying to get another packet */
             /* XXX: horrible */
             SDL_Delay(10);