developer.texi: Call out K&R coding style.
authorRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 22:48:57 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:54:32 +0000 (06:54 -0800)
K&R coding style is implied but not listed in 'Coding Rules'.

Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
doc/developer.texi

index cad1c29..9a901d8 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,9 @@ rejected by the git repository.
 @item
 You should try to limit your code lines to 80 characters; however, do so if
 and only if this improves readability.
+
+@item
+K&R coding style is used.
 @end itemize
 The presentation is one inspired by 'indent -i4 -kr -nut'.