riff: support 0xa100 TwoCC
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 19:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 19:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
fixes decoding of file "4790b7f1c44f98e35f3b806468fa615f5930a5b3.wav" from ticket #1856
(0xa100 = Comverse Infosys Ltd. G723 1)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c

index 1a5b414..b20630c 100644 (file)
@@ -373,6 +373,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_wav_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PCM_MULAW,       0x6c75 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AAC,             0x706d },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_AAC,             0x4143 },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_G723_1,          0xA100 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_SPEEX,           0xA109 },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_FLAC,            0xF1AC },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_ADPCM_SWF,       ('S'<<8)+'F' },