swscale/utils/sws_setColorspaceDetails(): fix indention
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/utils.c

index 5693291..9b2b5e9 100644 (file)
@@ -991,13 +991,13 @@ int sws_setColorspaceDetails(struct SwsContext *c, const int inv_table[4],
     c->srcFormatBpp = av_get_bits_per_pixel(desc_src);
 
     if (!isYUV(c->dstFormat) && !isGray(c->dstFormat)) {
-    ff_yuv2rgb_c_init_tables(c, inv_table, srcRange, brightness,
-                             contrast, saturation);
-    // FIXME factorize
+        ff_yuv2rgb_c_init_tables(c, inv_table, srcRange, brightness,
+                                 contrast, saturation);
+        // FIXME factorize
 
-    if (ARCH_PPC)
-        ff_yuv2rgb_init_tables_ppc(c, inv_table, brightness,
-                                   contrast, saturation);
+        if (ARCH_PPC)
+            ff_yuv2rgb_init_tables_ppc(c, inv_table, brightness,
+                                       contrast, saturation);
     }
 
     fill_rgb2yuv_table(c, table, dstRange);