MAINTAINERS: add myself az mpegts demuxer maintainer
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 22:59:36 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 01:05:44 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 6a61eba..245851a 100644 (file)
@@ -420,7 +420,8 @@ Muxers/Demuxers:
   mpc.c                                 Kostya Shishkov
   mpeg.c                                Michael Niedermayer
   mpegenc.c                             Michael Niedermayer
-  mpegts*                               Baptiste Coudurier
+  mpegts.c                              Marton Balint
+  mpegtsenc.c                           Baptiste Coudurier
   msnwc_tcp.c                           Ramiro Polla
   mtv.c                                 Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet
   mxf*                                  Baptiste Coudurier