ffplay: fix sws_flags
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 17:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 21:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
Fixes Ticket45

Reviewed-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffplay.c

index b23cec2..428c78e 100644 (file)
--- a/ffplay.c
+++ b/ffplay.c
@@ -1753,6 +1753,7 @@ static int configure_video_filters(AVFilterGraph *graph, VideoState *is, const c
     if (!buffersink_params)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
+    av_opt_get_int(sws_opts, "sws_flags", 0, &sws_flags);
     snprintf(sws_flags_str, sizeof(sws_flags_str), "flags=%"PRId64, sws_flags);
     graph->scale_sws_opts = av_strdup(sws_flags_str);