avformat/utils: estimate_timings_from_pts - increase retry counter, fixes invalid...
authorRainer Hochecker <fernetmenta@online.de>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 12:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:39:23 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
Fixes a mpegts file with hevc that fails estimating duration. Increasing number of
retries fixes the issue.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/utils.c

index 251b2c6..f8ddaf7 100644 (file)
@@ -2463,7 +2463,7 @@ static void estimate_timings_from_bit_rate(AVFormatContext *ic)
 }
 
 #define DURATION_MAX_READ_SIZE 250000LL
-#define DURATION_MAX_RETRY 4
+#define DURATION_MAX_RETRY 6
 
 /* only usable for MPEG-PS streams */
 static void estimate_timings_from_pts(AVFormatContext *ic, int64_t old_offset)