avcodec/pgssubdec: Fix input pts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 22:40:12 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 23:09:51 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
Fixes part of Ticket2516

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c

index 4b07b6e..c633169 100644 (file)
@@ -638,7 +638,7 @@ static int decode(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data, int *data_size,
             ret = parse_object_segment(avctx, buf, segment_length);
             break;
         case PRESENTATION_SEGMENT:
-            ret = parse_presentation_segment(avctx, buf, segment_length, avpkt->pts);
+            ret = parse_presentation_segment(avctx, buf, segment_length, ((AVSubtitle*)(data))->pts);
             break;
         case WINDOW_SEGMENT:
             /*