cosmetics: Fix indentation
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 20:40:37 +0000 (23:40 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 09:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_xiph.c

index 2de8a68..6c2e712 100644 (file)
@@ -372,7 +372,7 @@ static int xiph_parse_fmtp_pair(AVStream* stream,
 }
 
 static int xiph_parse_sdp_line(AVFormatContext *s, int st_index,
-                                 PayloadContext *data, const char *line)
+                               PayloadContext *data, const char *line)
 {
     const char *p;