examples/Makefile: remove duplicated -f switch
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:06:45 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
$(RM) already includes that flag.

Spotted-by: ubitux
doc/examples/Makefile

index 94db383..20dd5e1 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ muxing:            LDLIBS += -lm
 all: $(OBJS) $(EXAMPLES)
 
 clean-test:
-       $(RM) -f test*.pgm test.h264 test.mp2 test.sw test.mpg outscale*.pgm
+       $(RM) test*.pgm test.h264 test.mp2 test.sw test.mpg outscale*.pgm
 
 clean: clean-test
-       $(RM) -f $(EXAMPLES) $(OBJS)
+       $(RM) $(EXAMPLES) $(OBJS)