avformat/dashenc: addition of muxer overhead for @bandwidth param in MPD
authorVishwanath Dixit <vdixit@akamai.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:02:19 +0000 (12:32 +0530)
committerKarthick Jeyapal <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:05:16 +0000 (14:35 +0530)
libavformat/dashenc.c

index 6d06486..bf8698f 100644 (file)
@@ -555,7 +555,7 @@ static int write_adaptation_set(AVFormatContext *s, AVIOContext *out, int as_ind
 
         if (os->bit_rate > 0)
             snprintf(bandwidth_str, sizeof(bandwidth_str), " bandwidth=\"%d\"",
-                     os->bit_rate);
+                     os->bit_rate + os->muxer_overhead);
 
         if (as->media_type == AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO) {
             AVStream *st = s->streams[i];