build: Make the H.264 parser select h264qpel
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
It is required for building the shared H.264 code.

configure

index 87045f2..77600ef 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1633,7 +1633,7 @@ wmv3_vdpau_decoder_select="vc1_vdpau_decoder"
 wmv3_vdpau_hwaccel_select="vc1_vdpau_hwaccel"
 
 # parsers
-h264_parser_select="error_resilience golomb h264dsp h264pred mpegvideo"
+h264_parser_select="error_resilience golomb h264dsp h264pred h264qpel mpegvideo"
 mpeg4video_parser_select="error_resilience mpegvideo"
 mpegvideo_parser_select="error_resilience mpegvideo"
 vc1_parser_select="error_resilience mpegvideo"