MAINTAINERS: Add myself as maintainer for Icecast protocol
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:32:30 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS

index 90a4013..ef120e4 100644 (file)
@@ -497,6 +497,7 @@ Protocols:
   libssh.c                              Lukasz Marek
   mms*.c                                Ronald S. Bultje
   udp.c                                 Luca Abeni
+  icecast.c                             Marvin Scholz
 
 
 libswresample