Merge commit 'a7e541c9926d531a100ba0d36f4e56956dd84651'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:21:56 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
* commit 'a7e541c9926d531a100ba0d36f4e56956dd84651':
  h264: fix interpretation of interleved stereo modes

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/libx264.c

Simple merge
Simple merge