dv: Initialize encoder tables during encoder init.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
libavcodec/dv.c

index 034daac..9c0893a 100644 (file)
@@ -294,8 +294,6 @@ av_cold int ff_dvvideo_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
             ff_dv_rl_vlc[i].run   = run;
         }
         ff_free_vlc(&dv_vlc);
-
-        dv_vlc_map_tableinit();
     }
 
     /* Generic DSP setup */
@@ -338,6 +336,8 @@ static av_cold int dvvideo_init_encoder(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }
 
+    dv_vlc_map_tableinit();
+
     return ff_dvvideo_init(avctx);
 }