avcodec/dnxhddata: replace % by &
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 14:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhddata.h

index 2394e04..3806f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ static av_always_inline uint64_t ff_dnxhd_check_header_prefix_hr(uint64_t prefix
     uint64_t data_offset = prefix >> 16;
     if ((prefix & 0xFFFF0000FFFFLL) == 0x0300 &&
          data_offset >= 0x0280 && data_offset <= 0x2170 &&
-         data_offset % 4 == 0)
+         (data_offset & 3) == 0)
         return prefix;
     return 0;
 }