Merge commit '2cef68da69a17ed09c313ba3c3850ec1cc0a80e0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
* commit '2cef68da69a17ed09c313ba3c3850ec1cc0a80e0':
  vda: error out if decoded CVPixelBuffer is empty

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vda_h264.c

Simple merge