configure: arm: Don't try to enable pic for shared libraries on win32
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 12:08:57 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:32:06 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
The object file format doesn't support PIC loads in ARM assembly,
there are no relocation types in PE/COFF that correspond to
BFD_RELOC_32_PCREL (R_ARM_REL32 in ELF).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure

index be96eb1..9644f03 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3426,7 +3426,7 @@ EOF
     check_inline_asm asm_mod_q '"add r0, %Q0, %R0" :: "r"((long long)0)'
     check_inline_asm asm_mod_y '"vmul.i32 d0, d0, %y0" :: "x"(0)'
 
-    enabled_all armv6t2 shared !pic && enable_weak_pic
+    [ $target_os != win32 ] && enabled_all armv6t2 shared !pic && enable_weak_pic
 
 elif enabled mips; then