ffmpeg: fix parse_option() string memleak.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:49:41 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:22:16 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
ffmpeg.c

index 2ee4032..125a143 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -4875,7 +4875,7 @@ static int opt_bitrate(OptionsContext *o, const char *opt, const char *arg)
 {
     if(!strcmp(opt, "b")){
         av_log(0,AV_LOG_WARNING, "Please use -b:a or -b:v, -b is ambiguous\n");
-        return parse_option(o, av_strdup("b:v"), arg, options);
+        return parse_option(o, "b:v", arg, options);
     }
     return opt_default(opt, arg);
 }