Merge commit '16a4a18db089af8c432f1cdec62155000585b72c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 May 2013 20:56:27 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 May 2013 21:03:50 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
* commit '16a4a18db089af8c432f1cdec62155000585b72c':
  af_asyncts: fix offset calculation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavfilter/af_asyncts.c

Simple merge