gitignore: Add all examples below doc/examples
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 09:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
.gitignore

index 01d93b9..2333950 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@
 /doc/avoptions_codec.texi
 /doc/avoptions_format.texi
 /doc/doxy/html/
+/doc/examples/avcodec
+/doc/examples/metadata
 /doc/examples/output
 /doc/examples/transcode_aac
 /doc/print_options