build: Drop arch-specific checkasm Makefiles
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:24:36 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
They only contain one line and will never contain more.

tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/aarch64/Makefile [deleted file]
tests/checkasm/arm/Makefile [deleted file]
tests/checkasm/x86/Makefile [deleted file]

index 9b3df55..22cf3db 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,9 @@ AVCODECOBJS-$(CONFIG_VP9_DECODER)       += vp9dsp.o
 CHECKASMOBJS-$(CONFIG_AVCODEC)          += $(AVCODECOBJS-yes)
 
 
--include $(SRC_PATH)/tests/checkasm/$(ARCH)/Makefile
+CHECKASMOBJS-$(ARCH_AARCH64)            += aarch64/checkasm.o
+CHECKASMOBJS-$(HAVE_ARMV5TE_EXTERNAL)   += arm/checkasm.o
+CHECKASMOBJS-$(HAVE_YASM)               += x86/checkasm.o
 
 CHECKASMOBJS += $(CHECKASMOBJS-yes) checkasm.o
 CHECKASMOBJS := $(sort $(CHECKASMOBJS:%=tests/checkasm/%))
diff --git a/tests/checkasm/aarch64/Makefile b/tests/checkasm/aarch64/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 02ba6ca..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-CHECKASMOBJS += aarch64/checkasm.o
diff --git a/tests/checkasm/arm/Makefile b/tests/checkasm/arm/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 55f2383..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-CHECKASMOBJS-$(HAVE_ARMV5TE_EXTERNAL) += arm/checkasm.o
diff --git a/tests/checkasm/x86/Makefile b/tests/checkasm/x86/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e1bef76..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-CHECKASMOBJS-$(HAVE_YASM) += x86/checkasm.o