file: fix 10l error in access() check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:24:00 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/file.c

index 840d368..e09a64b 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ static int file_get_handle(URLContext *h)
 
 static int file_check(URLContext *h, int mask)
 {
-#if defined(HAVE_ACCESS) && defined(R_OK)
+#if HAVE_ACCESS && defined(R_OK)
     int ret = 0;
     if (access(h->filename, F_OK) < 0)
         return AVERROR(errno);