vp9: re-initialize internal buffers on bpp change also.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:24:48 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:01:47 +0000 (07:01 -0400)
libavcodec/vp9.c

index fcdd6e1..c605c08 100644 (file)
@@ -4319,7 +4319,8 @@ static int vp9_decode_update_thread_context(AVCodecContext *dst, const AVCodecCo
 
     // detect size changes in other threads
     if (s->intra_pred_data[0] &&
-        (!ssrc->intra_pred_data[0] || s->cols != ssrc->cols || s->rows != ssrc->rows)) {
+        (!ssrc->intra_pred_data[0] || s->cols != ssrc->cols ||
+         s->rows != ssrc->rows || s->bpp != ssrc->bpp)) {
         free_buffers(s);
     }