Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  oma: Validate sample rates

Conflicts:
libavformat/oma.c

See: a30165c4a8044e1d5527c1302b5a5cb473e0913d

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/oma.c
libavformat/omadec.c

Simple merge
Simple merge