Changelog: mark the release 12 branch
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:59:32 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:08:32 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
Changelog

index f39a1bb..cd0ffb5 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@ Entries are sorted chronologically from oldest to youngest within each release,
 releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
 version <next>:
+
+
+version 12:
 - aliases and defaults for Ogg subtypes (opus, spx)
 - HEVC/H.265 RTP payload format (draft v6) packetizer and depacketizer
 - avplay now exits by default at the end of playback