mmvideo.c: Remove unused variable in mm_decode_pal().
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:49:51 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
libavcodec/mmvideo.c:87:9: warning: variable ā€˜iā€™ set but not used

libavcodec/mmvideo.c

index 6c81fd4..1a9dfdd 100644 (file)
@@ -84,8 +84,7 @@ static int mm_decode_pal(MmContext *s)
  */
 static int mm_decode_intra(MmContext * s, int half_horiz, int half_vert)
 {
-    int i, x, y;
-    i=0; x=0; y=0;
+    int x = 0, y = 0;
 
     while (bytestream2_get_bytes_left(&s->gb) > 0) {
         int run_length, color;