lavc/kbdwin: add missing stdint.h include
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 07:46:58 +0000 (04:46 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 18:01:37 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
Fixes make checkheaders

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/kbdwin.h

index 2e02e10..4185c42 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@
 #ifndef AVCODEC_KBDWIN_H
 #define AVCODEC_KBDWIN_H
 
+#include <stdint.h>
+
 /**
  * Maximum window size for ff_kbd_window_init.
  */