avcodec/aacdec: log configuration change details
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 20:44:59 +0000 (12:44 -0800)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:32:50 +0000 (11:32 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacdec.c

index 4435276..d394700 100644 (file)
@@ -318,8 +318,8 @@ static int latm_decode_audio_specific_config(struct LATMContext *latmctx,
         ac->oc[1].m4ac.sample_rate != m4ac.sample_rate ||
         ac->oc[1].m4ac.chan_config != m4ac.chan_config) {
 
-        if(latmctx->initialized) {
-            av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_INFO, "audio config changed\n");
+        if (latmctx->initialized) {
+            av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_INFO, "audio config changed (sample_rate=%d, chan_config=%d)\n", m4ac.sample_rate, m4ac.chan_config);
         } else {
             av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "initializing latmctx\n");
         }