img2dec: fix typo (double "with with")
authorKirill Gavrilov <kirill@sview.ru>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:04:19 +0000 (19:04 +0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:04:09 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2dec.c

index b847d6c..5163e69 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ static int img_read_header(AVFormatContext *s1)
             if (find_image_range(&first_index, &last_index, s->path,
                                  s->start_number, s->start_number_range) < 0) {
                 av_log(s1, AV_LOG_ERROR,
-                       "Could find no file with with path '%s' and index in the range %d-%d\n",
+                       "Could find no file with path '%s' and index in the range %d-%d\n",
                        s->path, s->start_number, s->start_number + s->start_number_range - 1);
                 return AVERROR(ENOENT);
             }