tools/ffeval: include compat/getopt.c in case of missing system getopt()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:58:02 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
tools/ffeval.c

index d7b736a..d1d40c5 100644 (file)
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+#include "config.h"
+#if HAVE_UNISTD_H
 #include <unistd.h>             /* getopt */
+#endif
+
 #include "libavutil/eval.h"
 
+#if !HAVE_GETOPT
+#include "compat/getopt.c"
+#endif
+
 /**
  * @file
  * simple arithmetic expression evaluator