changelog: Mention the MSVC DLL support
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
Also retroactively add a changelog entry to the 9beta1 list
for general MSVC support, which was present there already.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog

index 9e5ee87..c3d55c1 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
 version <next>:
 - metadata (INFO tag) support in WAV muxer
 
 version <next>:
 - metadata (INFO tag) support in WAV muxer
+- support for building DLLs using MSVC
 
 
 version 9_beta1:
 
 
 version 9_beta1:
@@ -55,6 +56,7 @@ version 9_beta1:
 - RTP packetization of JPEG
 - Opus decoder and encoder using libopus
 - remove -same_quant, it hasn't worked for years
 - RTP packetization of JPEG
 - Opus decoder and encoder using libopus
 - remove -same_quant, it hasn't worked for years
+- support for building with MSVC
 
 
 version 0.8:
 
 
 version 0.8: